through the eyes of an enigma… el maèstro


Unless you’ve been living under a rock, wait never mind because even the most reclusive individual knows that the Zodiac is supposed to change today…So, I lived the last 24 years as a Sagitaurian which was awesome to me. However this afternoon I find out I’m no longer a Sagitaurian but I am now under the Ophiuchus sign Nov 29-Dec 17…my initial reaction was wth? First we lose Pluto and now I am under a sign that sounds like we’re complaining? (admit it it does sound  like O-fuck-us!)

Upon further studies however it shows that I have really lost nothing by way of traits under the Zodiac as those under the rule of the Serpentius (yes thats right) sign are said to be:

“healers of men and a doctor of medicine or science.  They seek higher education and enlightenment. They are expected to achieve a high position in life. They are envied by peers and favored by authority figures.” Sounds eerily like me….

Now that you know this you new Ophiucus persons out there can move beyond your identity crises.

Under the revised zodiac, the following dates would apply:

Capricorn: Jan. 20 – Feb. 16
Aquarius: Feb. 16 – March 11
Pisces: March 11- April 18
Aries: April 18- May 13
Taurus: May 13- June 21
Gemini: June 21- July 20
Cancer: July 20- Aug. 10
Leo: Aug. 10- Sept. 16
Virgo: Sept. 16- Oct. 30
Libra: Oct. 30- Nov. 23
Scorpio: Nov. 23- Nov. 29
Ophiuchus: Nov. 29- Dec. 17
Sagittarius: Dec. 17- Jan. 20

Comments on: "I’m no longer a Sagitaurian :-(" (4)

  1. So it appears I am now a Gemini. Funny enough… I’ve only identified with a few Cancer traits… I feel that I have more of a split personality like the twins of Gemini’s.

    Either way… I am who I am… depending on the day I’m having. LOL

  2. lol…exactly…embrace your originality 🙂

  3. Screw this! We are both Sags..its ALWAYS been that way! *wails* No FAIR!

  4. I know right?? So uncool!!!

Leave a Reply

