through the eyes of an enigma… el maèstro

I Just Had Sex!!!


For all those who thought Lonely Island hit an all time low when they had that hilarious song I’m on a Boat, in which T-Pain actually says, “believe me when I sayy, I fucked a mermaid”. Don’t believe me? Here is the song.

Yea so as I was saying, I thought that there was no way in which this group could get any worst…but once again I spoke too soon…here ladies and fellows, is Lonely Island (no wonder they have that name, with tracks like these) ft. Akon (yes another celebrity endorsing their music) in I Just Had Sex….I’m not even gonna spoil this for you…I’m just gonna listen to the track again lol

Leave a Reply

