through the eyes of an enigma… el maèstro

I’m Sipping On Sumn


So, its been forever since I made me a post so here I am!!! Still alive and(in my humble opinion) better off and just about ready to demolish anything the world throws at me.

Anyways, I was walking down the street last night and listening  to the song “Single” by Li’l Wayne and browsing Facebook on my phone,  when I heard a voice say “good evening Mr. Senior”….me being lost in what I was doing merely  grunted “mmmm” then I noticed out the corner of my eye a li’l hesitation as if the person expected me to stop or something….I looked up and around and realized I was looking at the well shaped derrière of my ex….I was surprised but she had already gotten over her hesitation and moved on so I did the same….anyways…here is “Single” by Li’l Wayne….I dare you to play this song only once….I dare you…

Leave a Reply

