through the eyes of an enigma… el maèstro

Support Matters


Did you know that two heads are better than one? Even though I am naturally a loner when it comes to important decisions, I have come to the realization that having someone who is always there for you through the cliched thick and thin helps out a whole lot. For instance, I am embarking on a whole new and potentially tumultuous portion of my life and it really helped me to know that there is at least one person who is willing to stick by your side and fight through the discomfort, uncertainty and fear which this will most likely bring.

Having that little bit of support has helped me to move a little more confidently towards achieving that end which I set out for. I would like to take this opportunity to thank all those persons who have made this time a little easier by simply being there. You know yourselves so I won’t mention names, but it means the world to me to have you by my side.

Comments on: "Support Matters" (1)

  1. It’s simple but really hits home!

Leave a Reply

