through the eyes of an enigma… el maèstro


This time temptation came to me at home,
this time temptation wasn’t just on the phone,
but thru my door into my arms,
walked temptation leaving me unarmed,

defenseless and weak,
senseless can’t speak,
relentless i seek,
nothing less than sweet,
delicious desire,
kisses to ignite a fire,
leaving a burning hole,
heated from head to sole,
i play my role,

playing with fire,
tasting the illicit,
fingers touch silk,
ears in tune to a musical symphony,
sweet as strawberries dipped in honey,

lips dipped in ecstasy,
erotic thrills like nothing my eyes can see,
they are occupied,
drinking in beauty simplified,
yes temptation came to me at home,
temptation walked thru my door
Alphonso ‘el Maèstro’ P4L
Leave a Reply

