through the eyes of an enigma… el maèstro

hey


I haven’t been on here much of late because I got me a job which my life revolves around now. So I work at night and in the days I sleep (eating optional) and its kinda taking its toll on me because these people seem to be lookin for a slave so I have a li’l sumn in the works (‘micks imma call u some time this week and tell u bout it). But yeah, I’m gon upload some stuff I’ve done in the interrim…

Comments on: "hey" (1)

  1. Can’t wait to hear about it, sweetie. I’m so happy that you finally got something. I mean, I know how it is but still hold onto it until something better comes along. And why is eating optional? You better take care of yourself, yeah ♥

Leave a Reply

