through the eyes of an enigma… el maèstro

Back


Well, I havent been on here in ages, for some strange reason I’ve been too busy to write, and my internet also went down, compounding my problem even more. I’ve been working on a business idea i’ve had for some time, and since my skateboard split I havent taken it out on the streets but I still use it to work on my balance and simple tricks. 

Now that thats out the way, the reason I wrote this was because I went to my first stunt festival (since becoming literally obssessed with skating) and I had a greattt time, the only negative being that I got sunburnt so now my nose and face have become strippers. I took a couple pix but then I tought, hey wouldnt it be wiser to record videos? so I did a couple videos and asap, I’ll upload them and give a short rundown of what the day was like chatting with the skaters and all.

Comments on: "Back" (2)

  1. I’m so happy that you found something that you absolutely love doing. I told you to take the videos but WHERE ARE THEY?! I’m still waiting. Hmmm 🙂

    Miss you ♥

  2. babe, we need to talk (maybe bout friday) cuz that thing I text u bout.,..i have interviews and medicals and physicals all week!

    but like i said tho…asap I’ll get them (i have no cord for the cam, and this dumb system doh have a memory card reader)

Leave a Reply

