through the eyes of an enigma… el maèstro

Virgins or no?


This is an argument that has been on the lips of many of my boys of late. Most guys I know have a thing for ladies considered pure and untouched…for the most part anyway. Personally, I prefer my girls with a little (a lot doesnt hurt tho) more experience, not only in a sexual sense but also emotionally. It was recently brought to my attention the fact that the unexperienced tend to also be emotionally immature. Dont get me wrong, I have no problem with them, Im just not going out of my way to get one.

There are so many ridiculous myths out there that result in these young ladies being hurt or having their health being threatened. One such being that if a guy has aids, he can have unprotected sex with a virgin and this will cure him. Honestly, how blasted stupid must  you be to believe that? You might as well say you’ll sprout wings and fly off. Idiots. It irritates me to see these guys using the girl’s inexperience against her.

But as I was saying, just as experience matters in the working world it matters in my “romping shop”. or as Mr Carter once said 

“I wouldn’t care if you were a prostitute
and you hit every man that you ever knew
see it wouldn’t make a difference since that was way before me and you…
girl”

Comments on: "Virgins or no?" (7)

  1. ok any girl or guy that believes that needs to go back to school because they’re fucking stupid

  2. Interesting..
    I don’t understand the logic behind guys tyring to have sex with virgins either..Why would you wanna share that experience with somone who doesn’t know what she’s doing [[ in some cases ]] ?? Why not be with a woman who knows what the heck she’s doing ?? Either way both can teach a man a thing or two..depending on the individual that is..
    Any female who believes that line bout a guy with aids is just a plain idiot..but we can’t ignore the fact that maybe she really doesn’t know better [[ based on their level of growth and or maturity ]]

  3. thats what i say too…gimme experience anyday
    Yyea thats sad fro real, but another thing that really gets to me is the excuses for not using a condom…they can b REEEEDIIIIKKKKLLLLLUSSSSSS

  4. So true !!! The excuses are SO far fetched sometimes..
    #1..It feels better without one..[[I don’t agree :S]]
    #2.. If u loved me , u’d do it just this once for me..Uh uh boy !!
    #3..I don’t have any
    $4..I just wanna feel you baby..*rolls eyes*
    #5..Im allergic to it..
    #6..O so u don’t trust me baby ? U think I have sumn ??
    #7..Just this once baby..

  5. welll….
    #1 ur on crack (I LUV HOW IT FEELS WITHOUT)

    the rest is garbage…plain n simple

  6. LMAO !!!! AL !!!!LMAO !

  7. Do people seriously believe that crap about curing aids by having sex with a virgin? 😐 Geez ….

    I know a lot of guys who make it their duty to prey on virgins, but I honestly don’t know why they do it. Does it make them proud to know that they were the first? I certainly don’t know what I would do if I had sex with a guy who was a virgin. I mean, what if he goes after the wrong hole, or what if he cant find the hole at all? Give me my experienced people any day …

Leave a Reply

