through the eyes of an enigma… el maèstro

GO HARD!!!


I FOUND IT! 

So a couple days ago I wrote the  words to a freestyle I did (2nd verse anyway) and I actually found the first verse (this is why you should clean your vehicle regularly) lol. So anyways here is the thing from start thru to finish


gimme  a minute

no more suggestions directions objections

eject ’em

the minute you think ’em

leave ’em

unspoken

‘less I ask your opinion

lemme do what I do

when I want to

then I can do

what I do

however i want to

these mistakes

I learn from ’em

do my best never to do ’em

twice

grateful I am

thanks for your opinion

thanks but no thanks

jus leave me alone so I can

Live My Life

 

I cannot please e’rbody

so please e’rbody

back off

lemme run my shit

as i see fit

leave lemme live ma life

 

Go hard

or stay layed up at home

cuz if you play hard

man imma break your dome

physic’lly aggressive

lyric’lly impressive

whatever I do

I strive simply to

be number one

so if you say sumn u

best b tellin me how to be number one

if you gon’ do sumn

do your best

or your nutten

but one o the rest

thats what I was

yea common quiet and shy was

what u wud say that boy was

but this

guy now is

a standout

for my opinions I standup

dislike how I spoke

or the fact that I am M.E

Maestro.Enigma, yea i’m me

what you get

was what you see

Its all part o the package

no longer

do I mince nor

bite my words

I honestly dont give a turd

whats saiid by you, her

or no other

only once do I live

no replays so I might as well enjoy it

 


I cannot please e’rbody

so please e’rbody

back off

lemme run my shit

as i see fit

leave lemme live ma life

Leave a Reply

